Comprehensive Information on Bihar 2010 Assembly Election, Politicians and General Bihar Politics

Constituency Number. : 61.
Constituency Name. : Dhamdaha.
District Name. : Purnia.
Name of Winner Candidate. : Shri Lesi Singh.
Name of winning Party. : JDU.
Votes Received. : 64323.
Vote Difference. : 44697.

Comments on: "Constituency number 61,Dhamdaha,results for Bihar Assembly Election 2010" (2)

  1. Chandu said:

    WELL DONE.congratulations

  2. congratulations for your big victory

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: