Comprehensive Information on Bihar 2010 Assembly Election, Politicians and General Bihar Politics

Image Source.

Constituency number 198, Shahpur is situated in Bhojpur district of Bihar. The total voter population is 250546 and count of election photo Identity card electors (EPIC) is 213700.The siting MLA is Shrimati Munni Devi. The Watch out candidate will be Dr. Malti Pandey of Congress. Results will be updated on 25th November 2010.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: