Comprehensive Information on Bihar 2010 Assembly Election, Politicians and General Bihar Politics

Image Source.

Constituency number 211, Nokha is situated in Rohtas district of Bihar. The total voter population is 234454 and count of election photo Identity card electors (EPIC) is 181829.The sitting MLA is Shri Rameshwar Prasad. The Watch out candidate will be Shri Rameshwar Prasad of BJP. Results will be updated on 25th November 2010.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: