Comprehensive Information on Bihar 2010 Assembly Election, Politicians and General Bihar Politics


Jhajha constituency is situated in Jamui district of Bihar. It is Constituency number 242 in the Bihar Assembly Elections.

The total voter population is 188,407 and the count of election Photo Identity card Electors (EPIC) is 169,305.

The sitting MLA from Jhajha constituency is Shri Damodar Rawat.

The Watch out candidate for the 2010 Assembly Elections will be Damodar Rawat of JDU.

Results will be updated on 25th November 2010.

Details of all the other 242 constituencies can be found here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: