Comprehensive Information on Bihar 2010 Assembly Election, Politicians and General Bihar Politics

Image Source.

Constituency number 182, Bankipur is situated in Patna district of Bihar. The total voter population is 216241 and count of election photo Identity card electors (EPIC) is 157874. This constituency was created for Bihar election 2010, after the new delimitation rules came into effect. The Watch out candidate will be Shri Nitin Navin of BJP. Results will be updated on 25th November 2010.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: