Comprehensive Information on Bihar 2010 Assembly Election, Politicians and General Bihar Politics

Image Source.

Constituency number 11, Sugauli is situated in East Champaran district of Bihar. The total voter population is 219677 and count  of election photo Identity card electors (EPIC) is 176213. The sitting MLA is Shri Ramchandra Shahni. The Watch out candidate will be Md. Umar Saifullah Khan of Congress. Results will be updated on 25th November 2010.


Comments on: "Assembly Election 2010, Sugauli Constituency (#11) Details" (1)

  1. […] This post was Twitted by the_nish79 […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: