Comprehensive Information on Bihar 2010 Assembly Election, Politicians and General Bihar Politics

Image Source.

Constituency number 10, Raxaul is situated in East Champaran district of Bihar. The total voter population is 202372 and count  of election photo Identity card electors (EPIC) is 199117. The siting MLA is Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh. The Watch out candidate will be Shri Rajnandan Rai of LJP. Results will be updated on 25th November 2010.

Comments on: "Raxaul Constituency details for Bihar Assembly election 2010." (1)

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Explorer, Explorer. Explorer said: Bihar Assembly Election 2010: Constituency Number 10: Raxaul.: […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: